Snp Sketches and Scrap work

Currently looking at and visiting Welsh Landscapes for content and subject matter regarding SNP (Student Negotiated Project).

I’ve chosen to do some research regarding  Welsh Mythology and understanding  it’s environmental art. It has a  wide array of subject matter landscape and folklore tale. I had fun producing previous work done in relation to the Mabinogion and find some of the tales highly intriguing.

I hope to create a host of images based around this subject matter for future use towards a portfolio of work.

I’m hoping  to try to  mix my approaches on a variety of mediums during the research to my work.

~ by Karmakoma on April 21, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
